2020 Season

Losses are colored black
Wins are colored gold
Future games or split double headers are colored grey

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Feb 10
11
12
13
14
Michigan L, 4-3
6:00 pm CT
Scottsdale, Ariz. / Salt River Fields
15
UConn W, 6-1
6:00 pm CT
Scottsdale, Ariz. / Salt River Fields
16
Cal Poly L, 9-8
3:00 pm CT
Scottsdale, Ariz. / Salt River Fields
17
18
South Alabama W, 3-0
4:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
19
South Alabama W, 4-0
4:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
20
21
Illinois-Chicago W, 9-0
4:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
22
Illinois-Chicago W, 9-3
2:00 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
23
Illinois-Chicago W, 5-2
1:00 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
24
25
Evansville W, 6-0
4:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
26
Saint Louis W, 10-2
4:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
27
28
Hawaii W, 5-1
4:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
29
Hawaii L, 3-1
2:00 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
Mar 1
Hawaii
12:00 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
2
3
Central Arkansas W, 10-2
4:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
4
5
6
UCLA L, 3-2
8:00 pm CT
Los Angeles, Calif.
7
USC L, 2-1
4:00 pm CT
Los Angeles, Calif.
8
TCU W, 4-3
12:00 pm CT
Los Angeles, Calif. / Dedeaux Field
9
10
11
Toledo W, 11-2
5:00 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
12
13
Kentucky
6:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
14
Kentucky
2:00 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
15
Kentucky
1:00 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
16
17
Belmont
6:30 pm CT
TBA
18
19
20
Tennessee
5:30 pm CT
Knoxville, Tenn.
21
Tennessee
11:00 am CT
Knoxville, Tenn.
22
Tennessee
11:00 am CT
Knoxville, Tenn.
23
24
Lipscomb
6:30 pm CT
TBA
25
26
27
Georgia
6:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
28
Georgia
2:00 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
29
Georgia
1:00 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
30
31
Tennessee Tech
6:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
Apr 1
2
LSU
6:00 pm CT
Baton Rouge, La.
3
LSU
7:30 pm CT
Baton Rouge, La.
4
LSU
3:00 pm CT
Baton Rouge, La.
5
6
7
Western Kentucky
6:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
8
9
10
South Carolina
6:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
11
South Carolina
2:00 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
12
South Carolina
11:00 am CT
Nashville, Tenn.
13
14
Indiana State
6:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
15
16
17
Ole Miss
6:30 pm CT
Oxford, Miss.
18
Ole Miss
2:30 pm CT
Oxford, Miss.
19
Ole Miss
1:30 pm CT
Oxford, Miss.
20
21
22
23
24
Alabama
6:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
25
Alabama
7:00 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
26
Alabama
2:00 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
27
28
Austin Peay
6:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
29
30
May 1
Missouri
6:30 pm CT
Columbia, Mo.
2
Missouri
2:00 pm CT
Columbia, Mo.
3
Missouri
1:00 pm CT
Columbia, Mo.
4
5
Louisville
6:00 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
6
7
Florida
6:00 pm CT
Gainesville, Fla.
8
Florida
5:30 pm CT
Gainesville, Fla.
9
Florida
1:00 pm CT
Gainesville, Fla.
10
11
12
Middle Tennessee
6:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
13
14
Mississippi State
6:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
15
Mississippi State
6:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
16
Mississippi State
2:00 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
17

Losses are black and to the left Wins are gold and to the right Length of bar represents run differential
Click on bar to view game details or use J/K keys to navigate forward and backwards

February
Michigan 4, Vanderbilt 3
February 14, 2020, 6:00 pm CT
Scottsdale, Ariz. / Salt River Fields
view details
Vanderbilt 6, UConn 1
February 15, 2020, 6:00 pm CT
Scottsdale, Ariz. / Salt River Fields
view details
Vanderbilt 8, Cal Poly 9
February 16, 2020, 3:00 pm CT
Scottsdale, Ariz. / Salt River Fields
view details
South Alabama 0, Vanderbilt 3
February 18, 2020, 4:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
South Alabama 0, Vanderbilt 4
February 19, 2020, 4:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
Illinois-Chicago 0, Vanderbilt 9
February 21, 2020, 4:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
Illinois-Chicago 3, Vanderbilt 9
February 22, 2020, 2:00 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
Illinois-Chicago 2, Vanderbilt 5
February 23, 2020, 1:00 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
Evansville 0, Vanderbilt 6
February 25, 2020, 4:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
Saint Louis 2, Vanderbilt 10
February 26, 2020, 4:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
Hawaii 1, Vanderbilt 5
February 28, 2020, 4:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
Hawaii 3, Vanderbilt 1
February 29, 2020, 2:00 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
March
Hawaii vs Vanderbilt
March 1, 2020, 12:00 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
Central Arkansas 2, Vanderbilt 10
March 3, 2020, 4:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
Vanderbilt 2, UCLA 3
March 6, 2020, 8:00 pm CT
Los Angeles, Calif.
view details
Vanderbilt 1, USC 2
March 7, 2020, 4:00 pm CT
Los Angeles, Calif.
view details
TCU 3, Vanderbilt 4
March 8, 2020, 12:00 pm CT
Los Angeles, Calif. / Dedeaux Field
view details
Toledo 2, Vanderbilt 11
March 11, 2020, 5:00 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
Kentucky vs Vanderbilt
March 13, 2020, 6:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
Kentucky vs Vanderbilt
March 14, 2020, 2:00 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
Kentucky vs Vanderbilt
March 15, 2020, 1:00 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
Belmont vs Vanderbilt
March 17, 2020, 6:30 pm CT
TBA
view details
Vanderbilt at Tennessee
March 20, 2020, 5:30 pm CT
Knoxville, Tenn.
view details
Vanderbilt at Tennessee
March 21, 2020, 11:00 am CT
Knoxville, Tenn.
view details
Vanderbilt at Tennessee
March 22, 2020, 11:00 am CT
Knoxville, Tenn.
view details
Lipscomb vs Vanderbilt
March 24, 2020, 6:30 pm CT
TBA
view details
Georgia vs Vanderbilt
March 27, 2020, 6:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
Georgia vs Vanderbilt
March 28, 2020, 2:00 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
Georgia vs Vanderbilt
March 29, 2020, 1:00 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
Tennessee Tech vs Vanderbilt
March 31, 2020, 6:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
April
Vanderbilt at LSU
April 2, 2020, 6:00 pm CT
Baton Rouge, La.
view details
Vanderbilt at LSU
April 3, 2020, 7:30 pm CT
Baton Rouge, La.
view details
Vanderbilt at LSU
April 4, 2020, 3:00 pm CT
Baton Rouge, La.
view details
Western Kentucky vs Vanderbilt
April 7, 2020, 6:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
South Carolina vs Vanderbilt
April 10, 2020, 6:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
South Carolina vs Vanderbilt
April 11, 2020, 2:00 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
South Carolina vs Vanderbilt
April 12, 2020, 11:00 am CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
Indiana State vs Vanderbilt
April 14, 2020, 6:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
Vanderbilt at Ole Miss
April 17, 2020, 6:30 pm CT
Oxford, Miss.
view details
Vanderbilt at Ole Miss
April 18, 2020, 2:30 pm CT
Oxford, Miss.
view details
Vanderbilt at Ole Miss
April 19, 2020, 1:30 pm CT
Oxford, Miss.
view details
Alabama vs Vanderbilt
April 24, 2020, 6:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
Alabama vs Vanderbilt
April 25, 2020, 7:00 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
Alabama vs Vanderbilt
April 26, 2020, 2:00 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
Austin Peay vs Vanderbilt
April 28, 2020, 6:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
May
Vanderbilt at Missouri
May 1, 2020, 6:30 pm CT
Columbia, Mo.
view details
Vanderbilt at Missouri
May 2, 2020, 2:00 pm CT
Columbia, Mo.
view details
Vanderbilt at Missouri
May 3, 2020, 1:00 pm CT
Columbia, Mo.
view details
Louisville vs Vanderbilt
May 5, 2020, 6:00 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
Vanderbilt at Florida
May 7, 2020, 6:00 pm CT
Gainesville, Fla.
view details
Vanderbilt at Florida
May 8, 2020, 5:30 pm CT
Gainesville, Fla.
view details
Vanderbilt at Florida
May 9, 2020, 1:00 pm CT
Gainesville, Fla.
view details
Middle Tennessee vs Vanderbilt
May 12, 2020, 6:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
Mississippi State vs Vanderbilt
May 14, 2020, 6:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
Mississippi State vs Vanderbilt
May 15, 2020, 6:30 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
Mississippi State vs Vanderbilt
May 16, 2020, 2:00 pm CT
Nashville, Tenn.
view details
DateOpponentLocationResultStarting PitcherDeciding Pitcher
Fri, Feb 14 Michigan Scottsdale, Ariz. / Salt River Fields* L, 4-3
Mason Hickman
Tyler Brown (0-1)
Sat, Feb 15 @UConn Scottsdale, Ariz. / Salt River Fields* W, 6-1
Kumar Rocker
Kumar Rocker (1-0)
Sun, Feb 16 @Cal Poly Scottsdale, Ariz. / Salt River Fields* L, 9-8
Jake Eder
Tyler Brown (0-2)
Tue, Feb 18 South Alabama Nashville, Tenn. W, 3-0
Jack Leiter
Jack Leiter (1-0)
Wed, Feb 19 South Alabama Nashville, Tenn. W, 4-0
Ethan Smith
Ethan Smith (1-0)
Fri, Feb 21 Illinois-Chicago Nashville, Tenn. W, 9-0
Mason Hickman
Mason Hickman (1-0)
Sat, Feb 22 Illinois-Chicago Nashville, Tenn. W, 9-3
Kumar Rocker
Kumar Rocker (2-0)
Sun, Feb 23 Illinois-Chicago Nashville, Tenn. W, 5-2
Jake Eder
Jake Eder (1-0)
Tue, Feb 25 Evansville Nashville, Tenn. W, 6-0
Jack Leiter
Jack Leiter (2-0)
Wed, Feb 26 Saint Louis Nashville, Tenn. W, 10-2
Ethan Smith
Ethan Smith (2-0)
Fri, Feb 28 Hawaii Nashville, Tenn. W, 5-1
Mason Hickman
Mason Hickman (2-0)
Sat, Feb 29 Hawaii Nashville, Tenn. L, 3-1
Thomas Schultz
Thomas Schultz (0-1)
Sun, Mar 1 Hawaii Nashville, Tenn. 12:00 pm CT
Jake Eder
Erik Kaiser (1-0)
Tue, Mar 3 Central Arkansas Nashville, Tenn. W, 10-2
Ethan Smith
Michael Doolin (1-0)
Fri, Mar 6 @UCLA Los Angeles, Calif. L, 3-2
Kumar Rocker
Kumar Rocker (2-1)
Sat, Mar 7 @USC Los Angeles, Calif. L, 2-1
Jake Eder
Jake Eder (1-1)
Sun, Mar 8 TCU Los Angeles, Calif. / Dedeaux Field* W, 4-3
Jack Leiter
Tyler Brown (1-2)
Wed, Mar 11 Toledo Nashville, Tenn. W, 11-2
Ethan Smith
Ethan Smith (3-0)
Fri, Mar 13 Kentucky Nashville, Tenn. 6:30 pm CT
Sat, Mar 14 Kentucky Nashville, Tenn. 2:00 pm CT
Sun, Mar 15 Kentucky Nashville, Tenn. 1:00 pm CT
Tue, Mar 17 Belmont TBA* 6:30 pm CT
Fri, Mar 20 @Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. 5:30 pm CT
Sat, Mar 21 @Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. 11:00 am CT
Sun, Mar 22 @Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. 11:00 am CT
Tue, Mar 24 Lipscomb TBA* 6:30 pm CT
Fri, Mar 27 Georgia Nashville, Tenn. 6:30 pm CT
Sat, Mar 28 Georgia Nashville, Tenn. 2:00 pm CT
Sun, Mar 29 Georgia Nashville, Tenn. 1:00 pm CT
Tue, Mar 31 Tennessee Tech Nashville, Tenn. 6:30 pm CT
Thu, Apr 2 @LSU Baton Rouge, La. 6:00 pm CT
Fri, Apr 3 @LSU Baton Rouge, La. 7:30 pm CT
Sat, Apr 4 @LSU Baton Rouge, La. 3:00 pm CT
Tue, Apr 7 Western Kentucky Nashville, Tenn. 6:30 pm CT
Fri, Apr 10 South Carolina Nashville, Tenn. 6:30 pm CT
Sat, Apr 11 South Carolina Nashville, Tenn. 2:00 pm CT
Sun, Apr 12 South Carolina Nashville, Tenn. 11:00 am CT
Tue, Apr 14 Indiana State Nashville, Tenn. 6:30 pm CT
Fri, Apr 17 @Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. 6:30 pm CT
Sat, Apr 18 @Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. 2:30 pm CT
Sun, Apr 19 @Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. 1:30 pm CT
Fri, Apr 24 Alabama Nashville, Tenn. 6:30 pm CT
Sat, Apr 25 Alabama Nashville, Tenn. 7:00 pm CT
Sun, Apr 26 Alabama Nashville, Tenn. 2:00 pm CT
Tue, Apr 28 Austin Peay Nashville, Tenn. 6:30 pm CT
Fri, May 1 @Missouri Columbia, Mo. 6:30 pm CT
Sat, May 2 @Missouri Columbia, Mo. 2:00 pm CT
Sun, May 3 @Missouri Columbia, Mo. 1:00 pm CT
Tue, May 5 Louisville Nashville, Tenn. 6:00 pm CT
Thu, May 7 @Florida Gainesville, Fla. 6:00 pm CT
Fri, May 8 @Florida Gainesville, Fla. 5:30 pm CT
Sat, May 9 @Florida Gainesville, Fla. 1:00 pm CT
Tue, May 12 Middle Tennessee Nashville, Tenn. 6:30 pm CT
Thu, May 14 Mississippi State Nashville, Tenn. 6:30 pm CT
Fri, May 15 Mississippi State Nashville, Tenn. 6:30 pm CT
Sat, May 16 Mississippi State Nashville, Tenn. 2:00 pm CT

* Neutral site game